## THAPAR INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY



## LIST OF FACULTY COMPLETED ADVANCED CAPSL PROGRAM IN THE YEAR 2019-20

Sr. No	NAME OF FACULTY	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Apurva Bakshi	Assistant Professor	SHSS
2	Gautam Setia	Assistant Professor	MED
3	Rajeev Mehta	Professor	CHED
4	Rinkle Rani	Assistant Professor	CSED
5	Gurbir Kaur	Assistant Professor	CED
6	Neeraj Kumar	Associate Professor	CSED
7	Manmohan Chhibber	Associate Professor	SCBC
8	Anju Bala	Assistant Professor	CSED
9	Vikas Sharma	Assistant Professor	SOM
10	Debabrata Deb	Assistant Professor	SPMS
11	Ashish Purohit	Assistant Professor	MED
12	Amanpreet Kaur-II	Assistant Professor	ECED
13	Ajay Kakkar	Assistant Professor	ECED
14	Suman Bhullar	Assistant Professor	EIED
15	Arshpreet Singh	Assistant Professor	MED
16	Paramjeet Singh	Assistant Professor	SOM
17	Vikrant Khullar	Assistant Professor	MED
18	Amrita Sinha	Assistant Professor	EIED
19	Ravi Kiran	Professor	SHSS
20	Shweta Goyal	Associate Professor	CED
21	M D Singh	Associate Professor	EIED
22	Diksha Sharma	Assistant Professor	SHSS
23	Raman Singh	Assistant Professor	CSED
24	Ashima Singh	Assistant Professor	CSED
25	Shreelekha Pandey	Assistant Professor	CSED
26	Shakti Singh	Assistant Professor	EIED
27	Hiralal Bhowmick	Assistant Professor	MED
28	Amandeep Singh Oberoi	Assistant Professor	MED
29	Shruti Sharma	Associate Professor	CED
30	Moon Inder Singh	Assistant Professor	EIED
31	Vinay Arora	Assistant Professor	CSED
32	Vineet Srivastva	Assistant Professor	MED
33	Saurabh Bhardwaj	Associate Professor	EIED
34	Kulbir Singh	Professor	ECED

## THAPAR INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

ti
THAPAR INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY (Deemed to be University)

Sr. No	NAME OF FACULTY	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
35	Manoj Sharma	Professor	SPMS
36	Manbir Kaur	Associate Professor	EIED
37	Sunil Kumar Singla	Associate Professor	EIED
38	SS Mallick	Associate Professor	MED
39	Soumen Basu	Associate Professor	SCBC
40	Rakesh Kumar Gupta	Assistant Professor	ChED
41	Maninder Kaur	Assistant Professor	CSED
42	Amit Mishra	Assistant Professor	ECED
43	Mohit Agarwal	Assistant Professor	ECED
44	Amit Dhir	Associate Professor	SEE
45	Diptiman Choudhury	Assistant Professor	SCBC
46	Sanjay Sharma	Professor	ECED
47	Tejinder Paul Singh	Professor	MED
48	Satnam Singh	Professor	SCBC
49	Mandeep Singh	Professor	EIED
50	Madhup Kumar Mittal	Associate Professor	MED
51	Tarun Nanda	Associate Professor	MED
52	Kamaldeep Paul	Associate Professor	SCBC
53	Sharad Saxena	Associate Professor	CSED
54	Sumit Miglani	Assistant Professor	CSED
55	Sumeet Sharma	Associate Professor	MED
56	Sachin Singh	Assistant Professor	MED
57	Anil Kumar Verma	Professor	CSED
58	Supreet Bhullar	Associate Professor	MED
59	Raj Kumar	Assistant Professor	SPMS
60	Inderveer Chana	Professor	CSED
61	N.Tejo Prakash	Professor	SEE
62	Sanjay Kumar Jain	Associate Professor	EIED
63	Surya Prakash	Associate Professor	EIED
64	Jaswinder Singh Saini	Associate Professor	MED
65	Amjad Ali	Professor	SCBC
66	Shekhar Agnihotri	Assistant Professor	BTD
67	Bhaskar Chandra Mohanty	Associate Professor	SPMS
68	Ranjana Prakash	Professor	SCBC
69	Ravinder Singh Joshi	Assistant Professor	MED
70	M. Sudhakara Reddy	Professor	BTD
71	Amanpreet Kaur-I	Assistant Professor	ECED
72	Raj Kumar Gupta	Professor	ChED
73	Sumit Chandok	Assistant Professor	SOM

## THAPAR INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY



**DBT: Department of Biotechnology** 

**CED: Civil Engineering Department** 

**MED: Mechanical Engineering Department** 

**EIED: Electrical & instrumentation Engineering Department** 

**ECED: Electronics & Communication Engineering Department** 

**ChED: Chemical Engineering Department** 

**CSED:** Computer Science and Engineering Department

**SPMS: School of Physics and Material Science** 

**SCBC: School of Chemistry and Biochemistry** 

**SoM: School of Mathematics** 

SHSS: School of Humanity and Social Science

**SEE: School of Energy and Environment** 

LMTSoM: LM Thapar School of Management